The bass club held its annual awards banquet on January 5th  to honor the top anglers from the 2018 season.  The top 12 anglers will represent the bass club in the ALBC Best Six Tournament on Toledo Bend on May 3rd - 5th.  Congratulations to all of the anglers!

The "B" team, pictured left to right:  7th place - Brian Phelps, 8th place - Shane Kelly, 9th place & Rookie of the Year - Robert Jordan, 10th place - Jonathan Harper, 11th place Mike Banks, 12th place & Big Bass of the Year - David Phelps.

The "A" team, pictured left to right:  Angler of the year - Thelton Brown, 2nd place - Brad Lewing, 3rd place - Steve Burks, 4th place - Jimmie Box, 5th place - Jay Rougeau, 6th place - Ken Harbison.

Vice President:  Steve Burks

President:  Jimmie Box

DeRidder, LA  70634

                                                                 Sec / Treas:  Brian Phelps

Sportsman's Bass Club of Southwest Louisiana