Vice President:  Steve Burks

President:  Jimmie Box

DeRidder, LA  70634

                                                                 Sec / Treas:  Brian Phelps

Final Standings

Anger of the Year - Brad Lewing

​2nd place - Thelton Brown

3rd place - Jimmie Box

4th place - Jonathan Harper

5th place - Skip Floyd

​6th place - Michael Cooley

7th place - Ken Harbison

8th place - Steve Burks

9th place - Jay Rougeau

10th place - Brian Phelps

11th place - Shane Kelly

12th place - Chris Burns

These 12 anglers will represent the Sportsman's Bass Club at the ALBC Best Six Tournament in May 2020

Winners pictured left to right were: 1st place - Jimmy Neighbors, 2nd place - Skip Floyd & Charlie, 3rd place - Michael Cooley & Jimmie Box

Sportsman's Bass Club of Southwest Louisiana

We held our final tournament of the year on October 12 at Toledo Bend