President:  Jimmie Box

DeRidder, LA  70634

Sportsman's Bass Club of Southwest Louisiana

Brad Lewing caught the big bass of the tournament with 9.70 lbs

March 27, 2021 Toledo Bend Winners

Next Meeting

Our next meeting will be April 19 at 6:30pm at The Tacklebox in DeRidder..

The bass club held their third tournament of the 2021 season on 3/27 at Toledo Bend.  Winners pictured left to right were:  1st place - Steve Burks & Thelton Brown 17.70 lbs, 2nd place - Brad Lewing 16.62 lbs, 3rd place - Brian Phelps & Chris Burns 16.01 lbs

Vice President:  Steve Burks

Weighmaster:  Chris Burns

Sec / Treas:  Brian Phelps