Vice President:  Steve Burks

President:  Jimmie Box

                   Weigh Master:  Jay Rougeau

DeRidder, LA  70634

                                                                 Sec / Treas:  Brian Phelps

Sportsman's Bass Club of Southwest Louisiana

The bass club held its annual awards banquet on January 6th  to honor the top anglers from the 2017 season.  The top 12 anglers will represent the bass club in the ALBC Best Six Tournament on Toledo Bend on May 4th - 6th.  Congratulations to all of the anglers!

The "B" team, pictured left to right:  7th place - Ken Harbison, 8th place - Kyle Burks, 9th place - Shane Kelly, 10th place - Jimmie Box, 11th place Clint Bushnell (not pictured), 12th place - Rick Brack.

The "A" team, pictured left to right:  Angler of the year - Brad Lewing, 2nd place - Thelton Brown, 3rd place - Steve Burks, 4th place - Brian Phelps, 5th place - Tony Goodeaux, 6th place - Jay Rougeau.